Branch Appointments

by andrew.johnson | July 10th, 2013

Following the Annual General Meeting, the following appointments are confirmed for 2013-2014:


Chairman: Mr Andrew Johnson

Honorary Secretary: Mr Simon Whittaker

Treasurer: Mr Ernest Sawdon

Welfare Officers: Mssrs John Richardson, Tony Mercer, Max Cummings

Entertainments Committee: Messrs Roger Coates, Max Cummings

Committee and Auditors: No Change

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.


Association News